After creating any personnel tile, delete the picture that you would like to replace then confirm that you want to delete it.


 

After deleting the auto-generating image, click to add a new image, and re-size the tile.


After exiting the Tile Content Editor, you will now see that you can click on the UPLOAD IMAGE button to upload an image from your desktop.