Managing Scouts

Saving/Duplicating a Scout
Drafts of your Scout are automatically saved as you create them. If you accidentally close your browser or navigate to a different page, your latest progres...
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Locking a Scout
When you lock a scout, you are then the only person that can make changes to that scout. To lock a scout, go to the 3 blue dot menu to the right of the scou...
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 3:12 PM
Archiving Scouts
To archive a scout from your Opponent Scouts or Self Scouts section, right click on any scout and hit the Archive option. That scout will be moved to the Ar...
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 3:13 PM
Restoring a Scout from Backup
To send a scout from the Archive back to your active Opponent Scouts or Self Scouts section, right click on the report in the Archive and hit Restore. That ...
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 3:24 PM
Simultaneous Editing
What is Simultaneous Editing? -Simultaneous Editing in FastScout gives users the ability to have multiple coaches working within one scout at the same time...
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 at 9:31 AM