Release Notes

check out what's new in the latest versions of FastScout

FastScout v4.5.0 - Insert Player Notes from Previous Scouting Reports
The latest version of FastScout allows you to quickly view and insert notes you've added on past scouting reports directly into personnel tiles! This ca...
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 at 3:40 PM
FastScout v4.3.5 - Career Stats in FastScout!
Hey Coaches! We're excited to support career stats for players in FastScout! When players bounce around between different leagues in their careers, you ...
Tue, Sep 5, 2023 at 3:11 PM
FastScout v4.4.1 - FastDraw + FastScout in one place!
We're very excited to announce our latest update which puts FastModel's best scouting and diagramming tools under one single application! If you...
Wed, Aug 23, 2023 at 8:42 AM
FastScout v4.4.0 - Import Video from Sportscode!
Hey Coaches! We're excited to announce our latest feature that makes it easy for you to add videos from Sportscode directly into your scouting report in...
Mon, Aug 21, 2023 at 11:00 AM
FastScout v4.3.2
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 1:23 PM
FastScout v4.3.1
We're excited to share with you our latest version of FastScout: v4.3.1 Enhancements When adding Leaders tiles to your scouting report to show a te...
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 11:21 AM
FastScout v4.3.0
check out what's new in the latest version of FastScout, version 4.3.0
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at 1:56 PM
FastScout Web v4.2.5
Check out what's new in the latest version of FastScout - version 4.2.5:
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 11:52 AM
FastScout Web v4.2.4
Check out what's new in the latest version of FastScout - version 4.2.4:
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 4:50 PM
FastScout Web v4.2.2
check out the video below for more information on what's included in the latest version of FastScout
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 3:12 PM